Representatives

TOXALERT has a network of independent manufacturers’ representatives throughout North America and around the world. If you would like to contact your local representative,

  1. Locate them on the Representative Map or chart below
  2. Call us at 952-472-4541
  3. Or email us at mail@TOXALERT.com

We continually strive to expand and refine our network with the addition of professional rep organizations. If you are interested in becoming a representative, please contact:

Tom Siemonsma, Sales@TOXALERT.com

 
REGION STATEREGION AREACOMPANY NAMECITYSTATEPHONEANUMBERCONTACTCONTACT E-MAIL
        
Alabama LanicoMobileAL251-438-9505Gary Baileylanico@bellsouth.net
Alaska Stinebaugh & CompanyAnchorageAK907-264-6003John Postjpost@stinebaugh.com
Arizona TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Arkansas Powers of Arkansas, Inc.Little RockAR501-374-5420Joe Shortjshort@powersar.com
California       
 Northern CaliforniaAir Treatment CorporationAlamedaCA510-769-0700meela shahmshah@airtreatment.com
 Northern CaliforniaAir Treatment CorporationSacramentoCA916-362-4678meela shahmshah@airtreatment.com
 Central CaliforniaNorman S. Wright Duckworth Mechanical EquipmentFresnoCA559-449-8701Vicki Cockrellvcockrell@nsw-duckworth.com
 Southern CaliforniaTOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Colorado TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Connecticut Flow Tech, Inc.South WindsorCT860-291-8886Flow Tech, Inc.www.flowtechinc.com     
Delaware HAVTECHBaltimore/DCMD443-832-1742Brittany McGurkBMcGurk@havtech.com
Florida       
 South FloridaCors-AirLake ParkFL561-844-9767 info@cors-air.com
 South FloridaCors-AirPembroke ParkFL954-456-4300 info@cors-air.com
 Florida PanhandleLanicoMobileAL251-438-9505Gary Bailey or Dan Agnewlanico@bellsouth.net or dagnew@lanico-inc.com
 Central FloridaTOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Georgia TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Hawaii TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Idaho Innovative AirBoiseID208-331-3303George Masinggeorge@innovativeairinc.com
Illinois       
 Northern IllinoisARCO Mechanical Equipment SalesBensonvilleIL630-350-1770 info@arcomech.com
 Southwestern IllinoisLangendorf Supply CoPeoriaIL309-693-0731Tom Muellertmueller@lsco-inc.com
Indiana Langendorf Supply CoIndianapolisIN(317) 844-4110Danielle Hanndhann@lsco-inc.com
Iowa Rist & AssociatesDes MoinesIA515-243-8720Sandy Rogerssandy.rogers@ristandassociates.com
Kansas       
  Jorban-Riscoe AssociatesLenexaKS913-438-1244Amy Riscoeamyriscoe@jorban-riscoe.com
  Jorban-Riscoe AssociatesWichitaKS316-687-3277Doug Lanedouglane@jorban-riscoe.com
Kentucky Air Mechanical SalesLouisvilleKY(502) 473-0100John Frankjohn@airmechsales.com
  Air Mechanical SalesLexingtonKY(859) 254-0950Robert Saundersrobert@airmechsales.com
Louisiana TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Maine Buckley Associates, Inc.PortlandME207-773-0078Ed Sawyeresawyer@buckleyonline.com
Maryland HAVTECHBaltimore/DCMD443-832-1742Brittany McGurkBMcGurk@havtech.com
Massachusetts       
 Eastern MassachusettsBuckley Associates, Inc.HanoverMA781-878-5000Aaron Taylorataylor@buckleyonline.com
 Western MassachusettsFlow Tech, Inc.South WindsorCT860-291-8886Flow Tech, Inc.www.flowtechinc.com     
Michigan       
  Airtech Equipment, Inc.Grand RapidsMI616-534-0032Laurie LaCharitelaurie@airtechequipment.com
 Detroit AreaTOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Minnesota Midwest Mechanical SolutionsSt. Louis ParkMN952-525-2033Mark McCollough, LEED APMark.mccollough@mmstwincities.com
Mississippi       
 Northern MississippiTOXALERT MN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
 Southern MississippiLanico, Inc.MobileAL251-438-9505Gary Baileylanico@bellsouth.net
Missouri       
 Eastern MissouriLangendorf Supply Co.St. LouisMO314-218-6433Krista Schweisskrista@lsco-inc.com
 Western MissouriJorban-Riscoe AssociatesSpringfieldMO417-865-4776Krista Schweisskrista@lsco-inc.com
Montana       
  Vemco, Inc.BillingsMT406-248-8373  
  Vemco, Inc.BozemanMT406-551-1186Dan Frymail@vemcoinc.com
  Vemco, Inc.Great FallsMT406-727-5335  
  Vemco, Inc.MissoulaMT406-549-6113Dan Mahndanm@vemcoinc.com
Nebraska Air-Side ComponentsOmahaNE402-330-1445Kyle Cassonairside@airside-hvac.com
Nevada       
 Northern NevadaDMG RenoRenoNV775-284-1240Jace Cookjace.cook@dmgn.com
 Southern NevadaTOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
New Hampshire Buckley Associates, Inc.ManchesterNH603-669-3566Rick Knowltonrknowlton@buckleyonline.com
New Jersey       
 Northern New JerseyNew York Thermal SystemsLong IslandNY212-913-0502John Chernanskyjohnc@nythermalsystems.com
 Southern New JerseyElite Air SystemsWarminsterPA215-354-9070×238Andy Herreraaherrera@eliteairsys.com
New Mexico TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
New York       
 New York CityNew York Thermal SystemsLong IslandNY212-913-0502John Chernanskyjohnc@nythermalsystems.com
 Up State New YorkRL KistlerRochesterNY585-436-1940Al Freelandafreeland@rlkistler.com
 Up State New YorkRL KistlerNorth SyracuseNY315-458-2877Dan Connellydconnelly@rlkistler.com
 Up State New YorkRL KistlerBinghamton (Endwell)NY607-757-2771  
North Carolina TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
North Dakota Midwest Mechanical SolutionsSt. Louis ParkMN952-525-2033Mark McCollough, LEED APMark.mccollough@mmstwincities.com
Ohio       
 Northeast OhioJACCO & Associates, Inc.HudsonOH330-463-0100Billy Kodoskybillyk@jacco.com
 Southern OhioControlled Air, Inc.CincinnatiOH800-733-3327Clint Schwartzclint@controlled-air.com
 Central OhioStoffel Equipment, Inc.WestervilleOH614-523-1200Brian Hunterbrian@stoffelequipment.com
 Northwest OhioMV Group, Inc.ToledoOH419-776-1133Hernan Vasquezmvgroupinc@gmail.com
Oklahoma TOXALERTOklahoma CityOK952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
        
Oregon Johnson Air ProductsSpringfieldOR541-653-8455Josh Grossjgross@johnsonair.com
Pennsylvania Elite Air SystemsWarminsterPA215-354-9070×238Andy Herreraaherrera@eliteairsys.com
Rhode Island Buckley Associates, Inc.HanoverMA781-878-5000Aaron Taylorataylor@buckleyonline.com
South Carolina Leister Services, LLCCharlestonSC843-518-7055Steven Leister, LLCleistersteven@gmail.com
South Dakota TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Tennessee Enviro-Systems, Inc.KnoxvilleTN865-966-2033 x105Clay Laneclane@enviro-sysinc.com
Texas TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Utah Mechanical Products Intermountain, LLCSandyUT801-352-9003Chad Thomsenchadt@mp-int.com
Vermont RL KistlerNorth SyracuseNY315-458-2877Dan Connellydconnelly@rlkistler.com
Virginia       
 Central VirginiaHobbs & Associates, Inc.RichmondVA804-278-8993 mail@TOXALERT.com
 Eastern VirginiaHobbs & Associates, Inc.Virginia BeachVA757-468-8800 mail@TOXALERT.com
 Western VirginiaHobbs & Associates, Inc.RoanokeVA540-265-0043 mail@TOXALERT.com
 Northern VirginiaHAVTECHBaltimore/DCMD443-832-1742Brittany McGurkBMcGurk@havtech.com
Washington       
 Western WashingtonDorse & Co.SeattleWA206-284-2610 info@dorse.com
 Eastern WashingtonDorse & Co.SpokaneWA509-443-1220 info@dorse.com
Washington DC HAVTECHBaltimore/DCMD443-832-1742Brittany McGurkBMcGurk@havtech.com
West Virginia Multiple Ventilation Products, Inc.St. AlbansWV304-727-8686Frank McCormickmvp1@mvphvac.net
Wisconsin       
 Eastern WisconsinVyron CorporationWaukeshaWI262-783-3600 mail@TOXALERT.com
  Vyron CorporationGreen BayWI920-405-8822 mail@TOXALERT.com
  Vyron CorporationMadisonWI608-729-5690 mail@TOXALERT.com
  Vyron CorporationWausauWI715-355-0200 mail@TOXALERT.com
 Western WisconsinMidwest Mechanical SolutionsSt. Louis ParkMN952-525-2033Mark McCollough, LEED APMark.mccollough@mmstwincities.com
Wyoming Long Building TechnologiesCasperWY307-265-5997  
British Columbia TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Alberta NU-TREND Industries, IncSaskatoonSK306-934-0141Robert Bergenrobert@nu-trend-ind.com
Saskatchewan NU-TREND Industries, IncSaskatoonSK306-934-0141Robert Bergenrobert@nu-trend-ind.com
Manitoba NU-TREND Industries, IncSaskatoonSK306-934-0141Robert Bergenrobert@nu-trend-ind.com
Ontario TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Quebec TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
New Brunswick TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Nova Scotia TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Prince Edward Island TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Newfoundland and Labrador TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Yukon TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Northwest Territories TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com
Nunavut TOXALERTMinneapolisMN952-472-4541Tom Siemonsmamail@TOXALERT.com